Easterhouse Baptist Church
Member's Log in

For each study you can:

  • Listen online by clicking on the mp3 audio link
  • Or download the mp3 audio file to your PC
  • View the Study in Microsoft PowerPoint by clicking on the Study picture
  • View the Study Worksheet (pdf) using Adobe Reader
  • View STUDY ONE

    Sunday 6th September 2009

  • Understanding The Book (mp3) 29.7 MB
  • Study One Worksheet (pdf)
  • View STUDY TWO

    Sunday 13th September 2009

  • The Man The Message The People (mp3) 36.4 MB
  • Study Two Worksheet (pdf)
  • View STUDY THREE

    Sunday 27th September 2009

  • Struggling With Truth (mp3) 35.6 MB
  • Study Three Worksheet (pdf)
  • View STUDY FOUR

    Sunday 4th October 2009

  • Idolatry: The Destructive Force - Part1 (mp3) 29.8 MB
  • Study Four Worksheet (pdf)
  • View STUDY FIVE

    Sunday 18th October 2009

  • Idolatry: The Destructive Force - Part2 (mp3) 40.8 MB
  • Study Five Worksheet (pdf)
  • View STUDY SIX

    Sunday 25th October 2009

  • Why Religion Fails - Part1 (mp3) 34.2 MB
  • Study Six Worksheet (pdf)
  • View STUDY SEVEN

    Sunday 1st November 2009

  • Why Religion Fails - Part1 (mp3) 34.3 MB
  • Study Seven Worksheet (pdf)
  • View STUDY EIGHT

    Sunday 15th November 2009

  • Abraham: Our Example (mp3) 34.9 MB
  • Study Eight Worksheet (pdf)
  • View STUDY NINE

    Sunday 29th November 2009

  • What happens when we are right with God ? (mp3) 26.9 MB
  • Study Nine Worksheet (pdf)
  • View STUDY TEN

    Sunday 6th December 2009

  • The Division (mp3) 32.1 MB
  • Study Ten Worksheet (pdf)
  • View STUDY ELEVEN

    Sunday 10th January 2010

  • The New Life (Part1) (mp3) 40.6 MB
  • Study Eleven Worksheet (pdf)
  • View STUDY TWELEVE

    Sunday 17th January 2010

  • The New Life (Part2) (mp3) 27.6 MB
  • Study Twelve Worksheet (pdf)
  • View STUDY THIRTEEN

    Sunday 24th January 2010

  • The New Life (Part3) (mp3) 29.3 MB
  • Study Thirteen Worksheet (pdf)
  • View STUDY FOURTEEN

    Sunday 31st January 2010

  • The New Life (Part4) (mp3) 32.9 MB
  • Study Fourteen Worksheet (pdf)
  • View STUDY FIFTEEN

    Sunday 7th February 2010

  • The New Life (Part5) (mp3) 31.9 MB
  • Study Fifteen Worksheet (pdf)
  • View STUDY SIXTEEN

    Sunday 14th February 2010

  • The New Life (Part6) (mp3) 34.9 MB
  • Study Sixteen Worksheet (pdf)
  • View STUDY SEVENTEEN

    Sunday 21st February 2010

  • The New Life (Part7) (mp3) 39.3 MB
  • Study Seventeen Worksheet (pdf)
  • View STUDY EIGHTEEN

    Sunday 28th February 2010

  • The God Who Is Working Out His Purpose (Part1) (mp3) 39.2 MB
  • Study Eighteen Worksheet (pdf)
  • View STUDY NINETEEN

    Sunday 7th March 2010

  • The God Who Is Working Out His Purpose (Part2) (mp3) 32.5 MB
  • Study Nineteen Worksheet (pdf)
  • View STUDY TWENTY

    Sunday 14th March 2010

  • The God Who Is Working Out His Purpose (Part3) (mp3) 35.9 MB
  • Study Twenty Worksheet (pdf)
  • View STUDY TWENTY ONE

    Sunday 21st March 2010

  • The Renewed Mind (Part1) (mp3) 31.5 MB
  • Study Twenty One Worksheet (pdf)
  • View STUDY TWENTY TWO

    Sunday 28th March 2010

  • The Renewed Mind (Part2) (mp3) 33.0 MB
  • Study Twenty Two Worksheet (pdf)
  • View STUDY TWENTY THREE

    Sunday 11th April 2010

  • The Outworking of New Life (Part1) (mp3) 33.5 MB
  • Study Twenty Three Worksheet (pdf)
  • View STUDY TWENTY FOUR

    Sunday 25th April 2010

  • The Outworking of New Life (Part2) (mp3) 31.8 MB
  • Study Twenty Four Worksheet (pdf)
  • View STUDY TWENTY FIVE

    Sunday 2nd May 2010

  • The Outworking of New Life (Part3) (mp3) 29.2 MB
  • Study Twenty Five Worksheet (pdf)
  • View STUDY TWENTY SIX

    Sunday 9th May 2010

  • The Outworking of New Life (Part4) (mp3) 37.4 MB
  • Study Twenty Six Worksheet (pdf)
  • View STUDY TWENTY SEVEN

    Sunday 16th May 2010

  • The Outworking of New Life (Part5) (mp3) 32.0 MB
  • Study Twenty Seven Worksheet (pdf)
  • View STUDY TWENTY EIGHT

    Sunday 23rd May 2010

  • The Outworking of New Life (Part6) (mp3) 32.2 MB
  • Study Twenty Eight Worksheet (pdf)
  •  

     

    Contact Us | Privacy Policy | All pages and images © 2017 Easterhouse Baptist Church which is a registered charity in Scotland SCO21229.
    Last Updated: Sunday, 26-Nov-2017 10:23 AM

    Friday, 28-May-2010 4:52 PM