Easterhouse Baptist Church
Member's Log in

For each study you can:

  • Listen online by clicking on the mp3 audio link
  • Or download the mp3 audio file to your PC
  • View the Study in Microsoft PowerPoint by clicking on the Study picture
  • View the Study Worksheet (pdf) using Adobe Reader
  • View STUDY ONE

    Sunday 5th September 2010

  • The Big Fisherman (mp3) 26.6 MB
  • Study One Worksheet (pdf)
  • View STUDY TWO

    Sunday 12th September 2010

  • Being a Stranger (mp3) 36.7 MB
  • Study Two Worksheet (pdf)
  • View STUDY THREE

    Sunday 19th September 2010

  • The Hope (mp3) 33.2 MB
  • Study Three Worksheet (pdf)
  • View STUDY FOUR

    Sunday 26th September 2010

  • Three Key Responses (mp3) 39.9 MB
  • Study Four Worksheet (pdf)
  • View STUDY FIVE

    Sunday 3rd October 2010

  • Living for Eternity (mp3) 34.1 MB
  • Study Five Worksheet (pdf)
  • View STUDY SIX

    Sunday 17th October 2010

  • Being Prepared for God's Future (mp3) 29.6 MB
  • Study Six Worksheet (pdf)
  • View STUDY SEVEN

    Sunday 24th October 2010

  • The Right Response (mp3) 40.2 MB
  • Study Seven Worksheet (pdf)
  • View STUDY EIGHT

    Sunday 31st October 2010

  • The Example (mp3) 31.8 MB
  • Study Eight Worksheet (pdf)
  • View STUDY NINE

    Sunday 7th November 2010

  • How we follow in Christ's Footsteps (mp3) 23.1 MB
  • Study Nine Worksheet (pdf)
  • View STUDY TEN

    Sunday 14th November 2010

  • The Good Life (mp3) 28.4 MB
  • Study Ten Worksheet (pdf)
  • View STUDY ELEVEN

    Sunday 21st November 2010

  • Innocent Suffering (mp3) 36.1 MB
  • Study Eleven Worksheet (pdf)
  •  

     

    Contact Us | Privacy Policy | All pages and images © 2017 Easterhouse Baptist Church which is a registered charity in Scotland SCO21229.
    Last Updated: Sunday, 26-Nov-2017 10:23 AM

    Saturday, 04-Dec-2010 10:05 PM