Easterhouse Baptist Church
Member's Log in

For each study you can:

  • Listen online by clicking on the mp3 audio link
  • Or download the mp3 audio file to your PC
  • View the Study in Microsoft PowerPoint by clicking on the Study picture
  • View the Study Worksheet (pdf) using Adobe Reader
  • View STUDY ONE

    Sunday 5th October 2008

    Understanding the Healing of God (mp3) 34.7 MB

    Study One Worksheet (pdf)

    View STUDY TWO

    Sunday 19th October 2008

    Understanding the Healing of God (2) (mp3) 43.6 MB

    Study Two Worksheet (pdf)

    View STUDY THREE

    Sunday 26th October 2008

    What is a Human Being ? (mp3) 27.4 MB

    Study Three Worksheet (pdf)

    View STUDY FOUR

    Sunday 2nd November 2008

    Wednesday, 21-Oct-2009 10:39 PMForgotten Functions of the Spirit (mp3) 29.9 MB

    Study Four Worksheet (pdf)

    View STUDY FIVE

    Sunday 9th November 2008

    The Forgotten Functions of the Spirit - Part2 (mp3) 34.6 MB

    Study Five Worksheet (pdf)

    View STUDY SIX

    Sunday 16th November 2008

    The Forgotten Functions of the Spirit - Part3 (mp3) 34.5 MB

    Study Six Worksheet (pdf)

    View STUDY SEVEN

    Sunday 23rd November 2008

    The Forgotten Functions of the Spirit - Part4 (mp3) 44.5 MB

    Study Seven Worksheet (pdf)

    View STUDY EIGHT

    Sunday 30th November 2008

    The Forgotten Functions of the Spirit - Part5 (mp3) 30.0 MB

    Study Eight Worksheet (pdf)

    View STUDY NINE

    Sunday 7th December 2008

    The Forgotten Functions of the Spirit - Part6 (mp3) 26.1 MB

    Study Nine Worksheet (pdf)

    View STUDY TEN

    Sunday 11th January 2009

    Healing our Thinking - Part1 (mp3) 30.3 MB

    Study Ten Worksheet (pdf)

    View STUDY ELEVEN

    Sunday 18th January 2009

    Healing our Thinking - Part2 (mp3) 33.3 MB

    Study Eleven Worksheet (pdf)

    View STUDY TWELVE

    Sunday 25th January 2009

    Healing our Thinking - Part3 (mp3) 28.1 MB

    Study Twelve Worksheet (pdf)

    View STUDY THIRTEEN

    Sunday 1st February 2009

    Healing our Thinking - Part4 (mp3) 29.0 MB

    Study Thirteen Worksheet (pdf)

    View STUDY FOURTEEN

    Sunday 8th February 2009

    Healing our Thinking - Part5 (mp3) 28.1 MB

    Study Fourteen Worksheet (pdf)

    View STUDY FIFTHTEEN

    Sunday 22nd February 2009

    Healing our Thinking - Part6 (mp3) 36.5 MB

    Study Fifthteen Worksheet (pdf)

    View STUDY SIXTEEN

    Sunday 1st March 2009

    Healing our Thinking and Emotions - Part1 (mp3) 31.4 MB

    Study Sixteen Worksheet (pdf)

    View STUDY SEVENTEEN

    Sunday 8th March 2009

    Healing our Thinking and Emotions - Part2 (mp3) 33.7 MB

    Study Seventeen Worksheet (pdf)

    View STUDY EIGHTEEN

    Sunday 15th March 2009

    Healing our Thinking and Emotions - Part3 (mp3) 36.8 MB

    Study Eighteen Worksheet (pdf)

    View STUDY NINETEEN

    Sunday 22nd March 2009

    Healing our Thinking and Emotions - Part4 (mp3) 23.7 MB

    Study Nineteen Worksheet (pdf)

    View STUDY TWENTY

    Sunday 29th March 2009

    Healing our Thinking and Emotions - Part5 (mp3) 29.0 MB

    Study Twenty Worksheet (pdf)

    View STUDY TWENTY ONE

    Sunday 5th April 2009

    Healing our Thinking and Emotions - Part6 (mp3) 30.7 MB

    Study Twenty One Worksheet (pdf)

    View STUDY TWENTY TWO

    Sunday 19th April 2009

    The Forgotten Functions of the Spirit - Part7 (mp3) 31.3 MB

    Study Twenty Two Worksheet (pdf)

    View STUDY TWENTY THREE

    Sunday 26th April 2009

    Healing our Thinking and Emotions - Part8 (mp3) 33.0 MB

    Study Twenty Three Worksheet (pdf)

    View STUDY TWENTY FOUR

    Sunday 3rd May 2009

    Healing our Thinking and Emotions - Part9 (mp3) 34.1 MB

    Study Twenty Four Worksheet (pdf)

    View STUDY TWENTY FIVE

    Sunday 10th May 2009

    Healing our Thinking and Emotions - Part10 (mp3) 36.6 MB

    Study Twenty Five Worksheet (pdf)

    View STUDY TWENTY SIX

    Sunday 24th May 2009

    Healing our Thinking and Emotions - Part11 (mp3) 37.8 MB

    Study Twenty Six Worksheet (pdf)

    View STUDY TWENTY SEVEN

    Sunday 31st May 2009

    Healing our Thinking and Emotions - Part12 (mp3) 30.4 MB

    Study Twenty Seven Worksheet (pdf)

    View STUDY TWENTY EIGHT

    Sunday 7th June 2009

    The Environment of Faith (mp3) 38.1 MB

    Study Twenty Eight Worksheet (pdf)

    View STUDY TWENTY NINE

    Sunday 14th June 2009

    The Environment of Love (mp3) 42.0 MB

    Study Twenty Nine Worksheet (pdf)

    View STUDY THIRTY

    Sunday 28th June 2009

     

    Study Thirty Worksheet (pdf)

     

     

    Contact Us | Privacy Policy | All pages and images © 2017 Easterhouse Baptist Church which is a registered charity in Scotland SCO21229.
    Last Updated: Sunday, 26-Nov-2017 10:23 AM

    Wednesday, 21-Oct-2009 10:38 PM